The Heroes of this organization are who drive our mission working with our students to ensure we are doing our part to build strong communities. In order to become a Hero, one must be nominated by a member of the organization or a community leader.

To request a Hero come and speak at your school/organization, click below.

Juan Atondo

Terry Atwater

Wayne Bell

Sherdeill Breathett Sr.

Taylor Countee

Victor Everett

Brandon Findley

Ronald Gobel

Eric Hayden

Robert Jarman

Asher Joseph

Steven Kiel Jr.

Tavis Leake

Anthony Leeks

Angel Martinez

Roy Moye III

Austin Newry

Tony Newry

Buddy Shannon

John Toothaker

Juston White

John Wright

Jacob Villa

Isreal Villa

2018-2019 Hero Initiates 

Brett Bluma

Corinthian Kelly

Jeremy Crowley

Barry Glover

Samuel Salas

Dorian Soto

Saemetruis Council

Winston Stith

Bradley Dyer Jr.

Scott Jones

James Holland

Odell Harris